Skip to content
No event found!
2019

2020

2021
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Wednesday January 15
Thursday January 16
Friday January 17
Saturday January 18
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Erlanger Apherese Seminar
Friday January 24
Thursday February 6
Thursday February 13
Monday February 24
Wednesday February 26
Saturday February 29
Sunday March 1
Friday March 20
Monday March 23
Tuesday March 24
Wednesday March 25
Wednesday April 15
8:00 am - 6:00 pm 86th Annual Meeting of the DGK
Thursday April 23
Saturday April 25
Wednesday May 6
8:00 am - 6:00 pm ILTS 2020 Annual Congress
8:00 am - 6:00 pm 9th EuroELSO Congress
Thursday May 7
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Wadden Sea Symposium
Thursday May 14
Friday May 22
Tuesday May 26
Thursday May 28
Saturday May 30
Saturday June 6
8:00 am - 6:00 pm 57th ERA-EDTA CONGRESS
Friday June 12
Thursday June 18
8:00 am - 6:00 pm ECOS-TCS 2020
Friday June 19
Wednesday June 24
Wednesday July 1
Thursday September 24
Thursday October 1
Thursday October 8
8:00 am - 6:00 pm 34th EACTS Annual Meeting
Friday October 9
Monday October 26
8:00 am - 6:00 pm 6th Aortic Live Symposium 2020
Friday October 30
Thursday November 19
Friday November 20
Thursday November 26
Friday November 27
Wednesday December 2
Load More
Next Upcoming Event
24 September 2020
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Help us direct you to the right information by selecting the option that best describes you:

You are trying to enter content on the international website of CytoSorbents Europe with a US IP address.

* I am aware that the content provided on this website is in accordance with the European CE label of CytoSorb and that the CytoSorb device has neither been cleared or approved by the FDA.

You are trying to enter our US website with a non-US IP address.

This website is only for healthcare professionals in the USA.

* I am aware that the content provided on this website is in accordance with the Emergency Use Authorization (EUA) for use in critically-ill COVID-19 patients with imminent or confirmed respiratory failure, in defined circumstances, issued by the American FDA and that this EUA differs from the CE label.

You are trying to enter our international website with a US IP address.

This website is only for healthcare professionals outside the USA.

* I am aware that the content provided on this website is in accordance with the European CE label of CytoSorb and that the CytoSorb device has neither been cleared or approved by the FDA.

This website is only for healthcare professionals outside the USA.

Help us direct you to the right information by selecting the option that best describes you: